my first time playing the violin

this project sucked but i learned how to deal with it. i could have been the most frustrated with my mac than i have ever been before, but it happens. I’m happy i kept working on it though…

i took a violin and changed it into a means of transportation. it looks like  a third grader made it, but you know. you win some and lose some. mine being the latter. the only reason I’m being hard on myself is because i know my work will eventually look like a college kid’s.

don’t judge me, just don’t. but i understand if you do.

Leave a Reply

